Money Chakra Secrets MRR Ebook

Product picture Money Chakra Secrets MRR Ebook

3.95 USD

Buy button

Money Chakra: The Journey Begins

Chakra has various interpretations of the definitions as well as functions of chakra, since people are recently more aware of the significance of chakras and how they play a role in balancing the physical, mental and spiritual state.

However, chakras can be simply explained as the energy centers that exist within our bodies. Its name originated from an old Sanskrit word that means “wheel”, “circle” and “cycle”- which describes the spinning motions of Prana ( vital life force energy) at these points.

These energy points serve as openings for Prana to flow through our physical bodies, where it will be taken up and collected to be transformed and emitted for use. These energy centers correspond exactly to the seven main nerve ganglia and are responsible for regulating physiological processes like the immune response, organ functions as well as psychological processes such as our emotions and behavior.

There are seven major chakras present in the body - Root Chakra, Navel Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra, and the Crown Chakra. Each chakra is different in a sense that they have specific qualities, which corresponds to the refinement of energy from the base-level (the first six chakras) up to the higher vibration spirit-level awareness (the 7th chakra).

The three lower chakras (Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra) are associated with core emotions and needs, as the energy circulated at this particular area vibrates at a lower frequency and is denser in nature. Meanwhile, the four upper chakras (Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra and the Crown Chakra) correspond to our higher mental and spiritual aspirations.

The different chakras each have a specific color associated with it, which can be attributed to its energetic existence. The frequency of the vibrations it emits results in the different colors that are characteristic of the different chakras; this can be explained by the manifestation of the different colors we see, which is essentially the vibration of electromagnetic waves emitted by light at different frequencies. In chakra healing exercises, which will be given later, color plays an important role.

Each chakra point is equivalent to a specific aspect of human behavior and development; the balanced flow of energy at these different energy points ensures that the body functions smoothly.

However, a blockage or unbalanced flow of energy in any one of these energy points will result in the manifestation of health and/or emotional and behavioral problems. This leads to the inability to lead an abundant life, as issues in one part will often have overreaching consequences on the other parts of your life.

The main intention in discovering our chakras is to learn how to master each chakra’s essence and unite them all in a balanced energy field. When we are able to identify the different energy fields and balance them out accordingly, this will in turn reunite all our detached inner elements to a higher consciousness of self-awareness.

But How Is This Related To Money?

As mentioned earlier, each chakra represents a certain part of our bodies as well as consciousness or behavior. A disruption in balance in any one of these chakras will have an impact on either our health or emotional and behavioral states - which will indirectly impact the state of abundance in our lives. This also includes abundance in terms of our finances.

A person’s ability to manifest money in life would be affected significantly, as well as their attitudes towards money. For example, an imbalance in a certain chakra would result in a person’s low self-confidence, which is crucial when it comes to making decisions and pursuing opportunities.

This will then end up with the person not being able to earn more money in life to live the kind of life that they want.

Hence, in the coming chapters, we will address the seven major types of chakra and their specific characteristics, as well as the psychological and physiological aspects that it corresponds to. We will also look into how an imbalance in any of these chakras can affect us financially. Later, with regard to each chakra problem, we will also suggest practical steps as well as exercises you can take to re-align your chakras, ensuring that you achieve abundance financially, as well as in all other aspects of your life.

The Root Chakra

This chakra is located at the area between the genitals and anus, which is known as the perineum. It is represented by the color red - owing to the fact that it vibrates at a lower frequency.

The Root Chakra is all about being physically there and having a sense of belonging in any giving situation. It also corresponds to your survival instincts where it gravitates into a point of trust and self-preservation.

If this chakra is active and balanced, you feel grounded, stable and secure. You don’t find it hard to put your trust in people. You will feel present in your current being and feel connected and rooted in your physical body.

However when this chakra is weak and not activated, you may feel inferior in terms of your appearance where this can be your weight, height or body shape. You may also feel that you’re not pretty enough and you do not have direct control of your life. You feel that you’re not good enough and can easily feel unwelcomed when it is not the case. Therefore, you are in a constant battle of fear and tension.

It is also possible for your Root Chakra to be over-active. If this is the case, you are easily agitated by the slightest provocation. You might also be someone who is materialistic and be overcome by greed. This may result in an addiction of different sorts.

For instance compulsive gamblers, drug addicts, alcoholics, video-game addicts as well as shopaholics. These are all results of an overly active Root Chakra. When you’ve become comfortable in that state, it is hard for you to revert back and change for the better.

This particular scenario can be observed with teenagers nowadays who are rebellious and are caught up in social ills as a result of wanting to prove their point and identity crisis. This happens when they do not have a sense of self and are willing to do anything because of peer pressure to feel more worthy of themselves.

Your Money Chakra

Constantly feeling bouts of anxiety, stress or guilt over money? Is it difficult to handle your finances well? Or is it hard to accumulate material wealth?
These issues may very likely be caused by blockages or imbalances in the Root Chakra which usually manifests itself in the form of fear and major insecurities about survival - this ties in closely to financial security, as our basic needs in life are dependent on this aspect.

With an unbalanced root chakra, you will constantly feel insecure when it comes to your finances, even if your income is a sizeable amount. Your survival energy is centered on money, and every bill or expense that comes your way makes you feel behind. You have an unhealthy obsession with money and feel the constant need to keep finding ways to earn more money and feel stressed when you don’t.

Keywords: money chakra secrets;money
File Size: 24.3 MBytes

Buy button
Do you want to become a reseller/affiliate and get 25.0% provision?
Embed: Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage
Money Chakra Secrets MRR Ebook Money Chakra Secrets MRR Ebook money chakra secrets;money 281921542 3.95 resalerpak Fresh Download Available!